Monday, January 30, 2023
dhgate
HomeblogsOnline Food Delivery Market Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and...

Online Food Delivery Market Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2022-2027

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Online Food Delivery Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2022-2027”, the global market reached a value of US$ 106.1 Billion in 2021. Online food delivery refers to the procedure of placing a food order through websites and mobile applications. These systems are commonly categorized into restaurant-to-consumer and platform-to-consumer delivery. Online food delivery applications offer filters and different types of payment methods, such as cash on delivery, net banking, food coupons, and credit/debit card. It enables consumers to create an account for hassle-free ordering, faster checkout, easier menu comparisons, and minimum human interaction.

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/online-food-delivery-market/requestsample

The proliferation of smartphones, availability of high-speed internet, and expansion in the food and beverage (F&B) industry are majorly driving the global market growth. Additionally, consumers are increasingly shifting toward online food delivery as they offer diverse food options, discounts, door-step delivery, and secured payment gateways. Moreover, these service providers are implementing promotional strategies by identifying recurring consumers and taste patterns, which is acting as a growth-inducing factor. Apart from this, rapid urbanization and continuous upgradation of the distribution network are creating a positive outlook for the market. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the online food delivery market to reach US$ 223.7 Billion by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 11.44% during 2022-2027.

Checkout Now: https://www.imarcgroup.com/checkout?id=1120&method=1

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • Just Eat
  • GrubHub
  • Delivery Hero
  • Deliveroo
  • com
  • Foodpanda
  • me
  • Meituan Waimai

Market Segmentation:

Market Breakup by Platform Type

  • Website
  • Applications

Market Breakup by Business Model

  • Order Focused Food Delivery System
  • Logistics Based Food Delivery System
  • Full-Service Food Delivery System

Market Breakup by Payment Method

  • Online
  • Cash on Delivery

Market Breakup Region

  • China
  • North America
  • Asia Pacific ( excluding china)
  • Europe
  • Rest of the World

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/online-food-delivery-market

Note: We are updating our reports, If you want the report with the latest primary and secondary data (2022-2027) including industry trends, market size and Competitive landscape, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2016-2021)
  • Market Outlook (2022-2027)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • Impact of COVID-19
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Business Travel Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/business-travel-market

Car Sharing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/car-sharing-market

Architectural Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/architectural-lighting-market

Disconnect Switch Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/disconnect-switch-market

Brushless DC Motors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/brushless-dc-motors-market

Smart Irrigation Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-irrigation-market

Terrestrial Laser Scanning Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/terrestrial-laser-scanning-market

Ball Valves Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ball-valves-market

Transit Cards Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/transit-cards-market

Egypt LED Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/egypt-led-lighting-market

About Us:

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming

Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas: – +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: – +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Eleena Wills
Hi, I’m Eleena Wills. Being a writer and blogger, I strive to provide informative and valuable articles to people. With quality, constructive, and well-researched articles, one can make informed choices. I cover a wide range of topics, from home improvement to hair styling and automotive.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments